skip to main content
HomeGet DirectionsCalendarContactHomeSearchNewsAboutAdministration Login Area

Arkansas Education Cooperatives

 Arkansas Cooperatives Map

Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative
Phillip Young, Director
Lenett Thrasher, Teacher Center Coord.
101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR 72127
(501) 354-2269

Arkansas River Education Service Cooperative
Cathi Swan, Director
Michael Walker, Teacher Center Coord.
912 West 6th
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
(870) 534-6129

Crowley's Ridge Educational Cooperative
Pam Castor, Director
Tish Knowles, Teacher Center Coord.
1606 Pine Grove Lane 
Harrisburg, AR 72432
(870) 578-5426

Dawson Education Service Cooperative
Darin Beckwith, Director
Beth Neel, Teacher Center Coord.
711 Clinton Street, Suite 201
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 246-3077

DeQueen/Mena Education Cooperative
John Ponder, Director
Dana Ray, Teacher Center Coord.
305 South Hornbeck Road
P. O. Box 110
Gillham, AR 71841
(870) 386-2251

Great Rivers Cooperative
Rich Atwell, Director
Jimmy Lou Brandon, Teacher Center Coord.
P.O. Box 2837
West Helena, AR 72390
(870) 338-6461

Northcentral Arkansas Education Service Center
Gerald Cooper, Director
Mark Gipson, Teacher Center Coord.
P.O. Box 739
Melbourne, AR 72556
(870) 368-7955

Northeast Arkansas Educational Cooperative
Donna Harris, Director
Angie Carlton, Teacher Center Coord.
211 West Hickory
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
(870) 886-7717

Northwest Education Service Cooperative
Dr. Charles Cudney, Director
Missy Hixson, Teacher Center Coord.
4 North Double Springs Road
Farmington, AR 72764
(479) 267-7450

Ozarks Unlimited Resources Cooperative
Rick Nance, Director
Kim Fowler, Teacher Center Coord./Assistant Director
P.O. Box 610
Valley Springs, AR 72682-0610
(870) 429-9100

South Central Service Cooperative
Marsha Daniels, Director
Karen Kay McMahen,  Assistant Dir/Teacher Center Coord.
2235 California SW
Camden, AR 71701
(870) 836-1600

Southeast Arkansas Education Service Center
Karen Eoff, Director
Rhonda Mulikin, Teacher Center Coord.
1022 Scogin Drive
Monticello, AR 71655
(870) 367-6848

Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative
Phoebe Bailey, Director
Monica Morris,Teacher Center Coord/Assistant Dir.
2502 South Main St. 
Hope, AR 71801
(870) 777-3076

Guy Fenter Education Service Cooperative
Roy Hester, Director
Angela Miller, Teacher Center Coord.
3010 East Highway 22, Suite A
Branch, AR 72928
(501) 965-2191

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
Jeff Williams, Director
Leasha Hayes, Teacher Center Coord.
P.O. Box 850
Beebe, AR 72012
(501) 882-5467

Back to Top