Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Technology

Home > breadcrumbs: Home/About Us > breadcrumbs: Departments > breadcrumbs: Technology >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Southwest Arkansas Educational Cooperative
Board of Directors
2017-2018
           
    President: Becky Kesler, Superintendent
Texarkana AR School District
3512 Grand Avenue
Texarkana, AR  71854
870-772-3371/870-773-2602 Fax
becky.kesler@tasd7.net
 
           
    Vice-President: Robert Edwards, Superintendent
Lafayette School District
P.O. Box 950
Lewisville, AR  71845
870-921-5500/870-921-4277 Fax
edwardsr@lcs.k12.ar.us
           
    Secretary:

Angie Bryant, Superintendent
Genoa Central School District
12472 State Hwy 196
Texarkana, AR  71854-9545
870-653-4343/870-653-2624 Fax
abryant@dragon.k12.ar.us

 
           
Other Members:      
Bobby Hart, Superintendent
Hope School District
117 East Second Street
Hope, AR  71801
870-722-2251/870-777-4087 Fax
bobby.hart@hpsdistrict.org
  Dr. Jim Buie, Superintendent
Fouke School District
P.O. Box 20
Fouke, AR  71837
870-653-4311/870-653-2856 Fax
jim.buie@foukepanthers.org
     
Robert Poole, Superintendent
Prescott School District
762 Martin Street
Prescott , AR  71857
870-887-3016/870-887-5021 Fax
rpoole@prescott.k12.ar.us
  Rick McAfee, Superintendent
Nevada School District
P.O. Box 50
Rosston, AR  71858
870-871-2418/870-871-2419 Fax
rick.mcafee@nevadaschooldistrict.net
     
Angie Raney, Superintendent
Spring Hill School District
633 Hwy 355W
Hope, AR  71801
870-777-8236/870-777-9200 Fax
angie.raney@springhill.k12.ar.us
  Billy Lee, Superintendent
Blevins School District
P.O. Box 98
Blevins, AR  71825
870-874-2801/870-874-2889 Fax 
blee@blevins.swsc.k12.ar.us
     
Phoebe Bailey, Director
Southwest Arkansas Educ Cooperative
2502 South Main Street
Hope, AR  71801
870-777-3076/703-7278/777-5793 Fax
phoebe.bailey@swaec.org
 
     
     

Back To Top