Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Directors

Home > breadcrumbs: Home/About Us > breadcrumbs: Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SWAEC Board of Directors

/vnews/display.v/ART/508fda7ab35ff

  Southwest Arkansas Educational Cooperative
  Board of Directors
  2013-2014
       
  President: Robert Poole, Superintendent
    Prescott School District
    762 Martin Street  
    Prescott , AR  71857
    870-887-3016/870-887-5021 Fax
    rpoole@prescott.k12.ar.us
       
  Vice-President: Billy Lee, Superintendent
    Blevins School District
    P.O. Box 98  
    Blevins, AR  71825  
    870-874-2801/870-874-2889 Fax 
    blee@blevins.swsc.k12.ar.us
       
  Secretary: Angie Raney, Superintendent
    Spring Hill School District
    633 Hwy 355W  
    Hope, AR  71801  
    870-777-8236/870-777-9200 Fax
    angie.raney@springhill.k12.ar.us
Other Members:    
       
Bobby Hart, Superintendent   Forrest Mulkey, Superintendent
Hope School District   Fouke School District
117 East Second Street   P.O. Box 20
Hope, AR  71801   Fouke, AR  71837
870-722-2251/870-777-4087 Fax   870-653-4311/870-653-2856 Fax
bobby.hart@hpsdistrict.org   forrest.mulkey@foukepanthers.org
       
Ricky Waters, Superintendent   Rick McAfee, Superintendent
Genoa Central School District   Nevada School District
12472 State Hwy 196   P.O. Box 50
Texarkana, AR  71854-9545   Rosston, AR  71858
870-653-4343/870-653-2624 Fax   870-871-2418/870-871-2419 Fax
rwaters@dragons.k12.ar.us   rick.mcafee@nevadaschooldistrict.net
       
Richard Edwards, Superintendent   Becky Kesler, Superintendent
Lafayette School District   Texarkana AR School District
P.O. Box 950   3512 Grand Avenue
Lewisville, AR  71845   Texarkana, AR  71854
870-921-5500/870-921-4277 Fax   870-772-3371/870-773-2602 Fax
keithm@lcs.k12.ar.us   becky.kesler@tasd7.net
       
Phoebe Bailey, Director    
Southwest Arkansas Educ Cooperative  
2502 South Main Street    
Hope, AR  71801    
870-777-3076/703-7278/777-5793 Fax  
phoebe.bailey@swaec.org    

Back To Top